izarding
izarding
Realm
Realm
It's summertime in Scotland; the weather has begun to clear, and the flowers are in full bloom! Now is a time for bonfires, stargazing and long nights spent with friends and family! Welcome to Wizarding Realm- an AU Harry Potter role play set in current day hogwarts!
WR

Add Reply
New Poll

Inside a hungry mind, Mah's one man party
Mah · 18 · 7TH · · HALF-BLOOD · 6'1
Ravenclaw
Awards:
Awards: None
Jun 26 2018, 06:35 PM   Link Quote
Hello! I'm very new to this rp and the one thing I like almost as much as hugs is writing, so I'm super excited to find my character Mason some nice plots to play around with! I might be slow at times since this is my senior year of high-school, but I promise to always answer our threads. </3

(TW: mentions of abusive) (Mention of Kenz's character, JR, as he and Mason are half-brothers)

Soooo, here is the short version of Mason's story: He was born in a house of wizards, but didn't show signs of magic whatsoever for years. Turned out his father didn't stay much at home and his mother wasn't very fond of him, often resorting to physical demonstrations of hate rather than love. He decided to go with the flow and simply do what was expected of him; even finding out he was, indeed, a wizard! Nobody except for his dog was there as a witness, though, but the Durmstrang letter years later was enough to prove it. Mason discovered a deep love for learning once he started reading the books from school, and what motivated him through his years at the academy was gaining as much knowledge as he could; he sees it as the only reliable variable in his life, and something very important to hold on to.