Year
6th
House
Ravenclaw
clash
neutral
Awards: 65

MEMBER OF THE MONTH - KENZ

Where are you from?: The middle of nowhere, aka, Wisconsin, which resides in the midwest of the United States.

How old are you?: Sometimes I am 7. Other times I am 100. Other times I am really twenty four.

What do you occupy your time with during the day?: So the age things is really a true story - the twenty children ranged 3-5 years old often come up with some fun ages for me.

But really, I work as a Teacher/Center Director for a Head Start company that provides services for children aged 3-5 years old from low income families. This includes teaching a mixed classroom of 3k and 4k children, as well as managing a team of four other people.

What are three of your favorite things to do for fun?: Wurr, because honestly, who's isn't? Erm... Be on a boat in the summer time, snowmobile in the winter, and read. I'm also a huge fan of board/card games. Opt, that was more than three, oh well.

Favorite book?: Can you feel the Thunder?

Favorite movie?: She's the man

Where do you see yourself in five years?: Working hard or hardly working? A teacher still, maybe going back to school for an administrative license?

How long have you been on WR?:

Okay, so here's a fun story.

I was 13 when I first found wurr. The character that I played for three months doesn't exist anymore. That was 11 years ago. When I was 18 I came back from 2010-2012. Now you'll are stuck with me and I've been back since the first week of February in 2017.

What are some of your favorite things about WR?:

The people. So online and offline, I have my best friends are wurrians. You guys mean the world to me, you have no idea. Otherwise, the events are great, the energy, and the inclusiveness everyone shares.

Anything else you'd like us to know about you?:

I love you all But really. Hm. It is kind of a fun fact that not many of you know that I do 98% of anything and everything one handed, including typing.